Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that formal education and books are not effective than experience. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that books and schools study like formal education gives a good experience and knowledge and this cannot only contribute to masses life learning procedure but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of books and formal education rather than experience.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of books knowledge and formal education is indeed too great to ignore.