Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in masses believe that the main source of pollution is a sudden increase in private vehicles like cars, scooter, bike and etcetera, but there are other people who think that industries also contribute to pollution. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in civilian life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of stance. The most preponderant one is that using a private transport mode like cars, are the easiest way to go one place to another, but it is also a little bit cause of noise pollution, but these modes can not only contribute to CO2 but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantage it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefits of industries which give a job facility, but these are the main source of global warming which cannot be ignored and these also lead to water pollution as well as air pollution which directly affects our environment. Besides its impact on soil pollution are far-reaching indeed. However, it is apparent why many are against industrialisation.

In view of the arguments outlined above, we can easily conclude that despite the uses of cars, industries are the source of pollution, which can not be ignored at any cost.