Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the people thought that experience is better than formal education, but the educational and theoretical knowledge is far better than practical knowledge. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in others life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that masses are mostly started their life learning through formal education which can not only contribute to their life student life and education level but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective but also they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of books, which provides formal education rather than experience.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude the benefits of learning with books in whole life are indeed too great to ignore.