Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give the reason and relevant examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that they think some sports, which are dangerous should be banned, but there are others who say these sports give adventures in life and they are against to those who have the opposite opinion. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in other's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that masses enjoy in their life with these sports and these sports give strength to people to tackle with their inner fear and these sports cannot only contribute to civilian but lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stan one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. However, this why most are in favour of extreme sports.

In the view outlined above, everyone can conclude that the benefits of dangerous sports in life cannot be ignored at any cost and these are is too great to ignore.