The medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Do you

think it is a curse or a blessing?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that the average life expectancy is increasing through the medical technology so there is ongoing argument between masses that it a curse or blessing. There is a widespread that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that engineers and scientists are working together in the field of medical technology and they developed medical machines which cannot only contribute to folks life expectancy, but also numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when one follows such a system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of medical technology because they think that it is increasing the life of people.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of medical technology are indeed too great to ignore.