Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in

formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you

think experiential learning is beneficial in high schools or colleges?

One of the the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that experiential learning can work well in formal education, but others think its opposite that traditional form of teaching is the best. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that experiential learning is beneficial in high schools, and it cannot only contribute to colleges but also numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attribute as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of experiential learning because it is good for formal education than traditional teaching.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of experiential learning are indeed too great to ignore.