There are more and more situations using credit cards instead of cash. It seems that cashless

society is becoming a reality. How realistic do you think it is ? And do you think it brings

benefits or problems?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people thought that cashless society is becoming a reality and masses are using more credit cards than cash. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that with credit cards, it easy to purchase things easily and an individual can carry the credit cards in pocket and it can not only contribute to shopping, but also numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of credit cards. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not realized its gravity, but they gauged the magnitude of its repercussion when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, Its impact on cash less society is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of credit cards because it making a society cashless.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of credit cards are indeed too great to ignore.