Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and

other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do

you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's life is a colossal upsurge in people's lifestyle and they believe that it is difficult to maintain the correct balance between work and other aspects of the life for their family members. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that masses are spending too much time at work and they often came late at home because they have no leisure time for their family members but using more time at work can not only contribute to earning but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of working time and not for leisure time because maintaining the balance between both is not important.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of working and earning money than free time for family members are indeed too great to ignore.