Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The importance of face to face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters, email, or telephone calls which was always debatable has now become more other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is most important thinking in human life, and many people use internet, email, and telephone calls. This technology is mostly time saving product. For example, nowadays mostly indian people use to smart phones ans easily pick calls not high cost. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some merits but one the crucial effect is that telephone calls and many other kind of emails . Hence, it apparent why many are in favour of this trend.

To conclusion. according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach top a conclusion that the benefits of types of communication such as emails are indeed too dire to ignore.