Some people think that younger employees have more skills,knowledge and motivation rather than old employees. To what extent do you agree with it.

The importance of younger employees have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees to what extent which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked over potential impact of recent years. In my opinion, the former appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stem fact is that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation. Young employees have more capabilities and more ideas to raise the notion. For instance, young generation have more suitable ideas rather than old employees. Another pivotal aspect of the trend is that young employees have more knowledge so they earn more money to rather than old employees. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are more merits but one is the most crucial effect is that young people have much energy comparison to old people and they are do work long time and properly. Besides, young employees created the new technologies which are very helpful for our nation. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits that young employees have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees are indeed too great to ignore.