Some people think that university should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. T what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of university should not provide so much theoretical knowledge which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that university should give more practical knowledge rather than giving so much theoretical knowledge. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if they give more practical knowledge to student they learn easily. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that theoretical knowledge is not much helpful for students as compared to practical knowledge. Besides, when they do practical work they not forget anything related to study and it is helpful foe student. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of university should not provide so much theoretical knowledge are indeed too great to ignore.