environmental problems

The importance of environmental problems and travel space and spend a lot of money which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that space travel is fantastic these days and they are very fascinated but there are many environmental problems on our planet we should resolve the problems or travel space and spend a lot of money. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that environment pollution increase day by day. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments one which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that environmental problems is very harmful for individuals and increase the diseases. Besides, mostly increase the pollution travel so take the action. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits environmental problems are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.