Large shopping malls are replacing small shops

The importance of large shopping malls are replacing small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential Impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people focus of large malls but no discount in which large shopping malls .Consequently, large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that small shops very beneficial for all people because small shops discount for all purchases. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that large shopping malls is very costly. Beside, 50% individuals focus of large shopping malls and 50% individuals focus of small shops because rich people choose wears branded dress so purchase of small shops. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of large shopping malls are small shops are indeed too great to ignore.