numerous prefer more fast food and snacks.

The problem of numerous prefer more fast food and snacks which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in many countries people ate various type of fast food which is not good for their health. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is it leads to various problem because it lead to obesity which is not good for their health. they become not able to do work properly. and they also face many problems in their life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable is it has many effects on their health and they face many problem in their life which also are not beneficial for them. Primarily, government parents should take the responsibility of their child they should eat the food of their children which is made at home.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of fast food can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.