There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals problems associated with usage of mobile phone has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have been always been intrigued to analyze and explain use of mobile phones create social, medical problems. In my opinion mobiles phones have number of benefits but it associated enormous drawbacks.

To begin with, there are plethora of benefits of using mobile phone because it makes the life easier and more comfortable. Firstly, People are using mobile phones for the purpose of communication with each others at any time. Moreover, it is source of education as well as entertainment because which consist of knowledge as study and different games for spend free time with it.

On the other hand, there are enormous problems are spread by using mobile. Primarily, majority of people are indulge in cell phones in all time so it reflect bad impact on their health. Mobile phones reflect harmful radiations which are dangerous for human health. Secondarily, it creates the social and technical problems because masses have misuse of mobile phone it create conflict into society. Furthermore, scaring cell phone in continues which impact on the eyes. For example, the high authorities had surveyed that many children have lost their eye light due to more usage of mobile in more hours.

In conclusion, usage of mobile phones provide benefits of people but it spread enormous harmful problem in human life so it the responsibility of individual which way use of mobile.