Working and living abroad helps us to know others culture well. how far do you think working abroad has good or bad impacts an our culture lives?

The importance of working and living abroad which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion both proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both negative and positive effects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that living abroad is beneficial for society as well as individual because they know about other country culture and established their business. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that working abroad grow the economic growth of others countries because masses get better knowledge about other country business. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence off this trend but one of the most alarming one is that people have lost their own culture and adopted other country culture so it is dangerous for society. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion, that the benefits of living and working abroad are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.