Because of global economy many goods including what we use daily produced by others countries have to be transported for long distance. To extend do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The importance of use daily produced goods by other countries have to be transported for long distance which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate both negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that transported goods from other countries is beneficial because we can taste variety of fruits and vegetables. Another pivotal aspects of this trend is that masses have establishment of different branded showrooms like Adidas and Nike as well as it leads to employment opportunities. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that transportation of goods for long distance increase the pollution of environment. Besides, people have neglect the values of traditional goods due to usage of other modern products. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of transported goods for long distance are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not overlooked either.