In some countries the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home to what extend do you agree or disagree.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals increase the number of shootings has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain many people have guns at home regarding this, I partially agree to this argument and I will discuss reasons behind this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, one compelling argument in favour of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact number of shooting increases. This is because people have shoots unnecessary time and they have show their happiness with the help of shooting. As a result it destroy lots of property and sometime happen unnecessary death of masses. To put this into perspective a survey conducted that thousands of death are recorded due to number of shootings.

Looking back to the introduction, one could also argue that many people have guns at home. Due to this gun have used for the security purpose. As a result masses think that guns are helpful to protect the property as well as dangerous situation.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that increase number of shootings not only helpful but also dangerous. Therefore, I believe that It is the responsibility of masses which way of usage of guns.