The newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society, what is your opinion?

The importance of the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive/negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one steam from the fact that the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that I think that newspaper is very important in modern life for humans. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good bad stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some merits demerits but one of the crucial effects is that now day’s newspaper provide information the world. Hence it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of the newspaper is no longer a need in the modern society one indeed too great dire to ignore.