Some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. give your opinion.

The implication of family should have one car encourage alternative vehicle. Which is fairly debatable has now further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence for this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that family should have one car encourage alternative vehicle is good idea and this will be further discussed before reaching logical conclusion.

At the outset, There are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, But the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that this is good thing and this can be contributing factor to one home one car is good because many cars many pollution for instance, a reaching invariably show that it would also have a sound pollution. Therefore, the negative impact of cannot be denied.

Nevertheless, some people adopt on opposing view and trend to believe that this thing is not good because vehicle helps us for going one place to another place can be addressed some position fact as well as there are innumerable facts in the favor of that the cars and other vehicles are spread dangerous diseases. But the most pre-dominant one stems from the fact that which is not only but also. As an illustration, finding some studies reveals that it is harmful. Hence the implication of is undeniable.