What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in developing countries.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals tourism has been one of most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain whether merits and demerits of tourism in developing countries. I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, there are enormous benefits of tourism in developed countries. Firstly, tourism boosts the economic growth of country and also opens new profitable ventures for locals. Moreover, local business is accelerated but also more job ventures are created for the local pollution. For instance, local business like hotels and restaurants will be highly benefited with the increased influx of tourists.

On the other hand, there are some demerits of tourism in different countries. Firstly, sometime tourism people behavior is very aggressive so this type of person can create conflicts between countries. Furthermore, tourism spread pollution into country which they are thrown waste things into land so it leads to pollution in environment.

In conclusion, tourism has some pros. And cons in developing countries it provide gives the enormous beneficial opportunities of local people but some problems are create which is detrimental for human being.