Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world, what are some of the factors in modern society that causes the stress and how can we reduce it.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. I will discuss many factors in modern society that cause this stress as well as solutions to reduce this problem in further upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are enormous reasons behind this notion. First and foremost factor is increasing competition among society because of unemployment everyone do hard work for hiring earning jobs so in that cases masses feel stress in their life. Moreover, in modern time with the advancement of technology masses can suffer sedentary lifestyle because every person have busy in their hectic lifestyle as well as they have more indulge with electronic gadgets. This leads to stress around the world.

In addition to it, there are plethora of solutions to overcome stress in modern society. Firstly, working people should have spend most of time with their family which they share problem with family member eventually they can feel relax and more comfortable in life. Moreover, government should provide stress awareness program in public place can help tackle this problem in some extend.

In conclusion, stress is a major problem and we are one part of it. Like all the previous problems, human beings have to capacity to cope with this too.