Some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals car and alternative vehicle has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussions. People have always intrigued to analyze and explain the cars and not encourage alternative vehicles should be compulsory. Regarding this I would say to my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, each family should have one car it is good but some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. Furthermore, in a family more than one car and any other alternative vehicle is a main cause of pollution. Moreover, no much families think about it they do not know the car or any other alternative vehicle are main reason for increasing pollution.

Some people are fond of cars and other alternative vehicle they spend very money for buy vehicles they do not know that the pollution of these vehicles are very dangerous or harmful for humans. Any alternative vehicles pollutant the environment and spread dangerous diseases.

As a case of point, according to my opinion each family should have one car and any other alternative vehicle that type of changes are provide good environment.