Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals sports and movies is good or bad for common person it has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussion people has always held some conflicting views on this. This essay will discuss both of the ornament.

On the one hand, I would like to say that lots of movies are motivational and remember our ancient culture. Celebrities are in our blood. Furthermore, in this day age media and sports personality are the heroes. They are everywhere on the billboards, in newspapers, on TV and internet. This has earned them many more fans and millions of fans who try to imitate everything that they do, is a positive development.

On the other hand, imitating movies and sports personalities are nothing unusual but unfortunately it is not always good. A large number of our celebrities does not set good example. Many of them know for the wasteful lifestyle. Wafer thin models promote unhealthy eating habits. Anorexia has become a major health issue these days

After analyzing, the situation, it is not hard to see that admiring and imitating films and sports personalities who do not set a good example is bad.