People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life . What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in urban areas and rural areas.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals people are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding this I would elaborate my viewpoints in given paragraphs.

On the one hand, several reasons can be drawn why people are moving to city from rural areas. Firstly, for better employment and business opportunities which are less in rural areas compare to urban areas. Secondly, in search of best infrastructure, health facilities and improved best education for their children . For example, best education will be provide by the school educations in city which will help children coming from rural areas for more learn discipline and best education.

On the other hand, the cost of living in cities is higher than rural areas, especially housing is very expensive. The weather of rural areas is clean environment than urban areas which is beneficial for people health. Life in cities can much stressful for people don’t have much time for themselves and their families gap between them. In rural areas people spend their time with their families and they live with love and happiness. Furthermore, in rural areas there is cheap accommodation faced by people. The cost of things is less price compare than urban areas. Moreover, that people who lives in rural areas they spent their times with families and they are happy.

In a nutshell, I will agree for both views. Life in urban areas is better for business and children education in rural areas life is best for they spent many time with their families.