Foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

The implication of foreign in primary schools, which is fairly debatable, has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steam from the fact that students learn new language and also learn so many new things from the foreign language. For instance, a research invariably shows that foreign language is very helpful for the students if they learn that language. For example, if students know the foreign language then they do not face any difficulty in any foreign country.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing views and trend to believe that there are some drawbacks for foreign language should compulsory in primary schools can be addressed with some positive facts as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most predominant one stems from that students forget about their culture and speak foreign language at their home. Students give more preference to foreign language and students adopt the foreign culture are fashion.

The importance of foreign language should be compulsory in primary schools can be debated, but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that it is good step that foreign language compulsory in primary schools it is responsibility of students don’t use this language every time it can be predicted that in the near future.