More information available online,so library books are useless. Agree or disagree.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that technology has great revolution in the present scenario more information provides the online has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain library less use. This essay is an attempt to examine accords aforementioned statement before arriving at a logical conclusion.

Looking at the brighter side of the fence, to embark with, technology has provides a lots of devices with are available network most of people get online information easily setting on the one place. I would cite an example in thesedays every person have a smart phone internet launched the lots of application people get easily information about skills.

Looking at the darker side of the notion, furthermore in the recent time mostly people glue on the suffering on internet less use on the traditional and other books. The fact isa ignored that in the upcoming generation do not interest the books and many time use the electronic devices negative effect on the health such as eyes side week and suffer for brain regarding diseases.

On closely analyzing , I would like to conclude that library should be use in the present time and less time consume the internet because in the future upcoming generation prevent the traditional books and library will be closed.