Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

The importance of foreign language in primary schools should be compulsory which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous areas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that foreign language is must in primary schools and this will be further discussed before reading a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that students will in touch of foreign language and easy to achieve success can be addressed with some positive facts in agree of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that which is not only true but also necessary. Hence, the importance of foreign language should be compulsory in primary schools is undeniable. But the Fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analyze, it can be concluded that foreign languages should be must in primary school it can be predicted that in the future.