Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

Surely there has been no time in history where lives the people changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels foreign languages in primary school has one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain foreign languages should compulsory in Primary School. This essay will explain both sides in further paragraph.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of foreign languages. The first and foremost point, it is compulsory foreign languages in primary school because every students has their dream to get higher education for success in future. Moreover, foreign languages are the part of primary education that has many benefits. Nowadays, foreign channels are available in our home. It is easier to learn foreign languages in the beginning stage of education.

On the contrary side, every rose has their own thrones also it also has pitiful. Students have many subjects along with foreign language to study then primary level. Nowadays, a lot of campus recruiters prefer students who have communication skills in the external language. It destroys our culture language.

Overall, learning foreign language in primary school is essential skill.