Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

The importance of foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this nation. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this tread and this will lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems fact that foreign languages should de compulsory in the primary school. Students are gaining the new languages. He also learn new world in the chapter. Students are also bright there future. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is foreign languages is very helpful for the students. Students go there any states foreign languages in helpful for students. Needless to say that all these merits stand foreign languages should made compulsory in the primary school in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this tread but the most alarming is that students are learn foreign languages they going far away from their culture. As a illustration students are easily adopt the foreign culture and foreign fashion. Hence, it is apparent why many are against foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless , the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.