Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

The important of invention which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion .this essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that computer advantage using is internet consequently children as using games online for instance like pub g example using Google and you tube what app another pivotal aspect for this argument is that help full internet advantage help full school study and home study needless to say that all these merits stand topic invention in a good stead.

However ,there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly over whelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that it helps to communicate with anyone at any time disadvantage we can learn anything from you tube as a result any time call with me as a illustration .example all the friend video call face to face

according to the arguments aforementioned about one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of topic invention internet mobile phone are instrumental indeed nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be over looked either.