Any recent invention that you thick proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals launched any great technology invention pros the society has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. This essay is an attempt to examine the advantages to the aforementioned statement before arriving at a logical conclusion.

There are enormous advantages in new invention satellite is the one of best technology in the present scenario. Mostly people to get the news easily with the help of satellite they can get the weather prediction in the future time and time to time weather information. There are another myriad in this invention satellite given the planet information and earth space.

On the other side,” where there are roses there are thorns too’’. The present invention taking some measure the positive fact cannot be neglect. Satellite is the imperative role in the climate prediction. I would cite an example for sometime planet face the difficulties and suck of big problem so, with the help of satellite easily tackle the problem.

On closely analyzed it can be conclude that the satellite invention is the maximum beneficial in the society with the help of satellite we can easily get the information about the climate and weather.