Some people think that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. give your opinion.

The importance of cars are not encourage alternative vehicle which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the formers proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad if reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that families of urban areas have a few cars parked in their garage. Another pivotal aspect of this argument that now people like to maintain more than one vehicle as it has become a status symbol. Needles tp say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trends but one of the most alarming one is that cars and other alternative vehicles are main cue of pollution.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of cars or any other alternative vehicles are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.