Has polygamy increased widely in this modern and brutal life? How far do you agree with this statement?

Recently, the increasing of the polygamy in modern life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "has polygamy increased widely in modern life?". Whereas it is a widely held view that increasing of the polygamy is beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, social norms are bound up inextricably with standards of behavior, which indicates they lead to both family bonding and polygamy. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between polygamist societies and family income as well as an exponential increase in marriage problems. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of loyalty is correlated positively with not only partner but also social laws.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, modern life attribute to stressful lifestyle, in that it would come down to anxiety, depression, and family expenditure. A salient example of such attribution is diverse, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take monogamy for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint soliloquy problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education, awareness, and economy condition.