Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents’ responsibility for children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that control the children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that confine children can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the sociology standpoint, street crime can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that violence, as well as financial problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered divorced parents. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both family support and social training apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, alcoholic parents might increase the consequences of social crime. Moreover, fundamental aspects of law offending relate to this reality that the demerits of children behavior pertain to personal responsibility. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of abdicating responsibility is correlated negatively with abused by children. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I

profoundly believe that the benefits of direct responsibility far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of parents’ responsibility prove the significance of sole responsibility, but also pinpoint ultimate responsibility implications.