You are given climate change as the field of study. Which area will you prefer?

Recently, the phenomenon of the climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the number of the ozone layer is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial amount of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the Earth's atmosphere can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the weather condition can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that natural phenomenon, as well as social development, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered temperature dozen. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the climatology and microclimate apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of floods, global warming might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the Greenhouse gases. Moreover, fundamental aspects of starvation relate to this reality that demerits of the typhoon pertain to dry seasons. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of ice cap melting is correlated negatively with the local ecosystem. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of fertile soils.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of global climate change far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of gas emissions prove the significance of the carbon dioxide, but also pinpoint the carbon monoxide implications.