What is the most significant invention to last 100 years; the computer, medicines, the airplane, and explain

why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

knowledge or experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of the significant invention and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that inventions are highly challenging, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that computers should be considered as a revolutionary invention, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the device standpoint, computers provide some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the airplane, as well as medicines, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more creation. Hence, the beneficial ramifications of both machines and equipment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the technological advancement, the smart-phone might increase the consequences of being too reliant on technology. Moreover, fundamental aspects of medical device related to this reality that the demerits of putting the cyberinfrastructure pertain to electronic devices. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the severe health problems are correlated negatively with microwave frequency. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of adverse effects of modern technology.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I tend to profoundly believe that computers devices are the most remarkable invention in the contemporary world in comparison with another advancement, but it is recommended that it should be used under proper guidance and supervision to diminish its detrimental effects on people's health.