Do you think English will remain a global language despite globalization? Discuss you views with examples.

Recently, remaining English as a global has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question,” what are the positive and negative consequences?” Whereas it is a widely held view that uses English as a global language for communication is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the linguistical standpoint, language developments are bound up inextricably with trading policies, which indicates they lead to both sources of communication and international language. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and information exchange crisis as well as an exponential increase in academic achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the majority of developed countries are correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of sociology science, without the slightest doubt, efficient training systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions, cultural implications, and international institutions. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take means of communication. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint localization problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to worldwide, the second language, and even mother tongue language. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal rule of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that remain English as a global language is of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.