The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the Multilanguage ability has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “what are the positive and negative consequences?” Whereas it is a widely held view that ability to learn several languages is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the linguistical standpoint, mono language is bound up inextricably with communication, which indicates they lead to booth merits and demerit. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and localization crisis as well as an exponential increase in academic achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the ability to learn more than one language is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of social science, without the slightest doubt, efficient training systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions, native language, and dominant language. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take communication improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint learning language problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to bilingual, language learner, and even dead language. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that learning more than one language is of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.