What is the best invention of last 100 years?and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the best invention and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the new invention is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that most important creation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the design standpoint, the computer can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that patent, as well as device, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered cultural invention. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both creativity and social invention apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of technology, imagination might increase the consequences of the modern device. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the process of creating something related to this reality that the demerits of laptop pertain to mobile. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cell-phone is correlated negatively with the social invention. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of genius.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the new invention of smart-phone far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of gadget prove the significance of communicating, but also pinpoint digital processing implications.