What is the role of writing theater plays and discussing ancient writings in the study of high school students?

Recently, the phenomenon of writing theater playes and discussing ancient writing and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of ancient world is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that pre-historic period can be plus and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, investigating historic writings can provide the society with noticable effects that are rooted in th fact that merits, as well as advantages of high school attendants are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of written theater plays. Thus beneficial ramifications of students' educational policies are visible.

From a scientific point of view, producing theater plays by students can provide community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of attending at theater halls are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the development of modern writings. Hence, predicted outcomes of ancient times studies are noticable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on the both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of exploring ancient writings far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of high school programs prove the significance of educational strategies, but also pinpoint possible implications.