Age discrimination occurs when a decision is made on the basis of a person's age. In the workplace, there are most often decisions about being employed in the first place, winning promotions or being unfairly dismissed. Should discrimination against older workers be made illegal?

Recently, the phenomenon of making discrimination against older workers illegal and its impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that discrimination against older workers can be an illegal action, and I will analyze the throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, making the discrimination against older workers illegal provides the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimately outcomes, are inextricably bound up. according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the discrimination against older workers might increase the consequences of critical needs. as a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of making discrimination against older workers illegal far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.