Animal rights has been a subject of debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting animals?

There is a colossal upsurge in the number of academics believing the fact that animal rights has been a subject of debate since the 1970s. It is a matter of concern for many that it will lead to myriad of problems in one's life. However, I do not entirely withstand the aforementioned view and will offer pertinent reasons to support my view.

At the outset, there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. One of the most conspicuous reasons is that animal rights can not only contribute to benefit, but also lead to myriad other benefits in the different spheres of life. To cite an example, a recent study has revealed that animal rights has been a subject of debate since the 1970s. With such a vast range of perks that it has to offer, not only one gets benefitted more when it comes to being effective, but also it is advantageous in terms of increased productivity, efficacy and convenience.

Adding much credence to this notion, another preponderant factor to support the above proposition is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and persistence. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of animal rights.

To put all in a nutshell, in lieu of the above highlighted points, I pen down by saying that there are endless advantages of animal rights which are too great to ignore.