Artificial intelligence and robots are increasingly being used to replace human jobs. Some believe that robots will eventually take over all our jobs. Which sentence do you agree with?

In this present millennium, people rapidly sophisticated with technological development. In the past, before the onset of technology man performed all functions manually. Employers were used human resources which were freely and inexpensively available. In present, most of fields were invaded by machineries and computers whilst these advancements also narrow the scope of employment in the country.

Dramatically, Computers and machinery help perform tasks speedily and accurately thus, these are increasing the quality and quantity whilst achieving maximum in the minimum time frame. Moreover, employers liked to researching different type of new technologies because they need to do their work in easiest way. Furthermore, many affluent countries robotic technology is vastly developing and they are fast replacing computers and machineries in many fields such as automobile industries, child care and health care. Unfortunately, globalization was spreading all over the world day by day but this innovation mostly affected in the developing and less developed countries because these countries have huge non-employees in this time. Moreover, all manual functions were dropped down slowly. According to this advancement, employers don’t want to retrained employees and it can work continuously. on the other hand it was becoming profit to the company.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because in the future and even now technological developments were invaded all corners in the world. Thus, people can’t neglect these fast changes whilst it’s probably affected to the employees because people were losing their jobs due to artificial intelligence. In this rapidly evolving era we need to have adjusted with this development because in the future robots have been created to be more user-sensitive and create on simple commands.