It is irrefutable to say that the Internet has burgeoned to become popular. Although it can have profound adverse effects on peoples` lifestyle, I am inclined to highly believe that this hand-made invention is quite beneficial and should be promoted. This essay will elucidate some reasons why the schools can be replaced by the Internet.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the Internet contains a wide variety of information, which can promote prospects. For example, to measure the effect of such budget on communication, a recent scientific research by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that those who use the computer in order to communicate could save three times money as well as time. Therefore, it is evident that such communicative devices not only prepare transitions data but also would assistant to download them.

The other predominant reason why technological media is becoming more and more numerous is that computers are available anytime and anywhere. For instance, to understand the relationship between ebooks and education, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed that by using state-of-the-art technology students can receive their materials, which is positively correlated with staying away from colleges and teachers. Hence, it is obvious that by emerging the new generation of computers and the Internet traditional education will wane.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on the Internet, my personal sentiment is that it could replace the classrooms.