It is irrefutable to say that dangerous activity has burgeoned to become important. Although it is as throughout both constructive and positive, this sports can have profound adverse effects on people. I am inclined to highly believe that it to quite determine and should be impeded. This essay will elucidate pros and cons dangerous activity.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that dangerous sports such as skiing, skydiving and bungee jumping can lead to physical problems. For instance, to measure the effect of adventurous sports on reactions problems, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University has shown that these activities would influence of diseases such hearts disease. Therefore, it is proved that dangerous sports can cause to depression.

On the other hand, the predominant reasons dangerous sports is the disturbing body. For example, to understand the relationship between risky activities and stressful situation, the result of a study research by Tehran University researchers revealed that dangerous activities are correlated with performance-enhance-drug. Hence, it is evidence that these sports could impress on life- threating.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments at the side, my personal sentiment is that drawback far outweighs positive.