Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Recently, the phnomenon of using Internet instead of tradition classroms and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate Although contested by many that online education is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that applying web instead of classroom tutors is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, using Internet to teach pupils can provide the society with some noticeable benefits which are rooted in the fact that reducing terafic congestion, as well as saving energy, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered huge ecconomic impact while eliminating school classes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social and personal issues apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, spreading Internet and substituting teachers might increase the consequences of improved quality of study. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technology related to this reality that the demerits of implementing web education pertain to the knowledge available online. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of Internet application.

To conclude, while there are severl compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of replacing classroom teacher with Internet far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only tdo the advantages of web teaching prove the significance of eliminating teachers, but also pinpoint technology implications.