Cashless society is a new phenomenon, it plays a vital role in everyone's life. Some people think carrying money with them is dangerous and some other people think carrying money is safer than carrying a debit or credit card with them. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages which I will discuss throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are several advantages of cashless society firstly, thefting money is a big problem in society it can be eradicated with it. Secondly, transactions can be done by card so it is easier than carrying money with them. For example, when you go to a shopping for buying a car or other vehicles which costs high rates it is better to make payment through either credit or debit card because it is simple to carry with them.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of cashless society however, if people carrying cards all the time and every shop and vendor has a swiping machine. Moreover, as the cards are tiny it may drops from pockets or from wallet easily. Furthermore, it is a challenge to many people to remember the pin for their cards.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and going by my opinion, I will in conclusion that since the positives outnumber and outweighs the negatives all the negatives to be redressed.