Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of people using more credit cards is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to beleive that such kind of facilities should be available and that can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, this cashless society where people using more credit cards, can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that cashless transactions, as well as banks, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of cashless society. Thus, beneficial remifications of both banks and cashless facilities in most of the cities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, these electronic transactions might increase the consequences money loss. Moreover, fundamental aspects of such electronic transactions could relate to this reality that the demerits of cashless society pertain to some monetory issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigeous universty has asserted that the downside of all electroning transactions is negatively correlated with the cashless society. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of such societies using credit or debit cards.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly beleive that the benefits of electronic transactions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cashless society prove the singnificance of ease, but also pinpoint that cashless implications.