Recently, the phenomenon of sending children to boarding school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of studying under the guidance of parents is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that student motivation is also necessary, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, boarding school can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the that merits of students education of knowledge, as well as their cultural behavior, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which found that boarding school students are not as social as the students stay with their parents and studied within their area school. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both boarding school student and the student living and studying with their parents apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, boarding school might increase the consequences of non-social behavior. Moreover, fundamental aspects of separation with parents in very young age could relate to this reality that the demerits of boarding schools pertain to non-boarding school students. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cultural behavior of ethics is correlated negatively with an increase in boarding schools. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of family ethics.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of non-boarding school students far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such students prove the significance of a better society, but also pinpoint cultural and ethical implications.